Board of Directors

President

Betsy (Elizabeth) Johnson
CBRE
1 South Church Avenue
Suite 1150
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 884-5001
Fax: (520) 884-0641
e-mail: Betsy.Johnson@cbre.com
Vice President

Deborah (Deb) Bryant
Sunrise Property Services
2440 S. 34th Place
Tucson, AZ 85713-
Phone: (520) 203-7857
Fax: (520) 318-4230
e-mail: dbryant@sunrisemgmt.net
Secretary/Treasurer

Carolyn Graf
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
88 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: 520-576-8020
e-mail: carolyn.graf@ryancompanies.com
Principal Director

Andrew Gregory, CRB
MAS Real Estate Services
4750 N. Oracle Road
Suite 210
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 975-5308
e-mail: agregory@mas-res.com
Principal Director

Brianne Hansen
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
5151 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 115
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 546-2716
e-mail: bhansen@picor.com
Principal Director

Janet Molinares
CBRE
3719 N. Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 323-5186
Fax: (520) 323-5156
e-mail: janet.molinares@cbre.com
Principal Director

Teresa Ryberg
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
5151 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 115
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 748-7100
Fax: (520) 546-2754
e-mail: tryberg@picor.com
Associate Director

James Buchanan
Abracadabra Restoration/Kustom US
4814 N. Shamrock Place
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 310-0570
e-mail: James.Buchanan@kustom.us
Associate Director

Kyle Kelly
Sunland Asphalt
P. O. Box 26883
Tucson, AZ 85726
Phone: (520) 730-6526
Fax: (520) 889-9743
e-mail: kkelly@sunlandasphalt.com
Associate Director

Cathy Sams
BELFOR Property Restoration
3248 N. Freeway Industrial Loop
Suite 104
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 549-9753
Fax: 520-408-5009
e-mail: cathy.sams@us.belfor.com
Executive Director

Luann Schwartz
BOMA of Greater Tucson
10645 N. Oracle Road
Suite 121; #239
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 3101605
Fax: (520) 844-1674
e-mail: bomagt@comcast.net