Board of Directors

President

Deborah (Deb) Bryant
Sunrise Property Services
2440 S. 34th Place
Tucson, AZ 85713-
Phone: (520) 203-7857
Fax: (520) 318-4230
e-mail: dbryant@sunrisemgmt.net
Vice President

Teresa Ryberg
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
5151 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 115
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 748-7100
Fax: (520) 546-2754
e-mail: tryberg@picor.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Carolyn Graf
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
88 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: 520-576-8020
e-mail: carolyn.graf@ryancompanies.com
Past-President

Betsy (Elizabeth) Johnson
CBRE
1 South Church Avenue
Suite 1150
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 884-5001
Fax: (520) 884-0641
e-mail: Betsy.Johnson@cbre.com
Principal Director

Brianne Hansen
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
5151 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 115
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 546-2716
e-mail: bhansen@picor.com
Principal Director

Jessica King
CBRE
3719 N. Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 323-5116
e-mail: jessica.king@cbre.com
Associate Director

Kyle Kelly
Sunland Asphalt
P. O. Box 26883
Tucson, AZ 85726
Phone: (520) 730-6526
Fax: (520) 889-9743
e-mail: kkelly@sunlandasphalt.com
Associate Director

Cathy Sams
Republic Services
887 S.Warren Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 250-4231
e-mail: csams@republicservices.com
Executive Director

Luann Schwartz
BOMA of Greater Tucson
10645 N. Oracle Road
Suite 121; #239
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 3101605
Fax: (520) 844-1674
e-mail: bomagt@comcast.net