Board of Directors

President

Heather Baron
MAS Real Estate Services
4750 N. Oracle Road
Suite 210
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 352-5604
e-mail: hbaron@mas-res.com
Vice President

Sierra Howard
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
5151 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 115
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 546-2749
Fax: (520) 546-2799
e-mail: showard@picor.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Eileen Lewis, RPA, FMA, BOMA Fellow
Tucson Realty & Trust Co.
2525 E Broadway Blvd.
Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: 5203270009
Fax: 5208861069
e-mail: elewis@trtmanagement.com
Past-President

Deborah (Deb) Bryant
Sunrise Property Services
2440 S. 34th Place
Tucson, AZ 85713-
Phone: (520) 203-7857
Fax: (520) 318-4230
e-mail: dbryant@sunrisemgmt.net
Principal Director

Lety Hurtado
MAS Real Estate Services
4750 N. Oracle Road
Suite 210
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 352-5127
Fax: (520) 989-6012
e-mail: lhurtado@mas-res.com
Principal Director

Betsy (Elizabeth) Johnson
CBRE
1 South Church Avenue
Suite 1150
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 884-5001
Fax: (520) 884-0641
e-mail: Betsy.Johnson@cbre.com
Principal Director

Karen Wolf
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
5151 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 115
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-546-2754
Fax: 5205462799
e-mail: kwolf@picor.com
Associate Director

Darryl Humbles
ATI Disaster Recovery Services
2811 N. Flowing Wells
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 282-0006
Fax: (520) 807-9449
e-mail: Darryl.Humbles@atirestoration.com
Associate Director

Cathy Sams
Republic Services
5055 E. Swan Road
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: (520) 250-4231
e-mail: csams@republicservices.com
Executive Director

Luann Schwartz
BOMA of Greater Tucson
10645 N. Oracle Road
Suite 121; #239
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 3101605
Fax: (520) 844-1674
e-mail: luannschwartz@yahoo.com