Board of Directors

President

Deborah (Deb) Bryant
Sunrise Property Services
2440 S. 34th Place
Tucson, AZ 85713-
Phone: (520) 203-7857
Fax: (520) 318-4230
e-mail: dbryant@sunrisemgmt.net
Secretary/Treasurer

Brianne Hansen
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
5151 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 115
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 546-2716
e-mail: bhansen@picor.com
Past-President

Betsy (Elizabeth) Johnson
CBRE
1 South Church Avenue
Suite 1150
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 884-5001
Fax: (520) 884-0641
e-mail: Betsy.Johnson@cbre.com
Principal Director
Heather Baron
MAS Real Estate Services
4750 N. Oracle Road
Suite 210
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 352-5604
e-mail: hbaron@mas-res.com
Principal Director
Eileen Lewis, RPA, FMA, BOMA Fellow
Tucson Realty & Trust Co.
2525 E Broadway Blvd.
Suite 111
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: 5203270009
Fax: 5208861069
e-mail: elewis@trtmanagement.com
Principal Director
Lora L Steffen
Rich Rodgers Investment Inc
746 N. Country Club Road
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 325-3571
Fax: (520) 318-9589
e-mail: Lora@rriitucson.com
Associate Director

Kenneth William Fredrick
Conquistador Pest & Termite Inc
215 W Giaconda Way
Suite 121
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (520) 624-5901
Fax: (520) 741-7111
e-mail: ken@tucsonpest.com
Associate Director
Darryl Humbles
ATI Disaster Recovery Services
2811 N. Flowing Wells
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 282-0006
Fax: (520) 807-9449
e-mail: Darryl.Humbles@atirestoration.com
Executive Director

Luann Schwartz
BOMA of Greater Tucson
10645 N. Oracle Road
Suite 121; #239
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 3101605
Fax: (520) 844-1674
e-mail: bomagt@comcast.net