Board of Directors

President

Betsy (Elizabeth) Johnson
CBRE
1 South Church Avenue
Suite 1150
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 884-5001
Fax: (520) 884-0641
e-mail: Betsy.Johnson@cbre.com
Vice President

Deborah (Deb) Bryant
Sunrise Property Services
2440 S. 34th Place
Tucson, AZ 85713-
Phone: (520) 203-7857
Fax: (520) 318-4230
e-mail: dbryant@sunrisemgmt.net
Secretary/Treasurer

Carolyn Graf
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
88 E Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: 520-576-8020
e-mail: carolyn.graf@ryancompanies.com
Principal Director

Brooke Bernal
Venture West
6007 E. Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 722-9292
Fax: (520) 722-1927
e-mail: bbernal@venturewest.com
Principal Director

Andrew Gregory, CRB
MAS Real Estate Services
4750 N. Oracle Road
Suite 210
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 975-5308
e-mail: agregory@mas-res.com
Principal Director

Mary Westmoreland RPA
Niles Investment Corp.
5900 N. Camino Preciado
Tucson, AZ 85718-
Phone: (520) 299-3633
Fax: (520) 299-3461
e-mail: mary@nilesinvestment.com
Associate Director

Kyle Kelly
Sunland Asphalt
P. O. Box 26883
Tucson, AZ 85726
Phone: (520) 547-1907
Fax: (520) 889-9743
e-mail: kkelly@sunlandasphalt.com
Associate Director

Cathy Sams
BELFOR Property Restoration
3248 N. Freeway Industrial Loop
Suite 104
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520) 549-9753
Fax: 520-408-5009
e-mail: cathy.sams@us.belfor.com
Executive Director

Luann Schwartz
BOMA of Greater Tucson
10645 N. Oracle Road
Suite 121; #239
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: (520) 3101605
Fax: (520) 844-1674
e-mail: bomagt@comcast.net